Current Obsession Turned Year Long Challenge

Every morning I ritualistically wake up, put on a pot of boiling water for tea or coffee, and tune into BBC Canada. Right before the holidays I discovered the enchanting, Rachel Khoo. Everything about her and her Little Paris Kitchen was pulling my heart strings. I guess I must have spoken of her a lot because my dear, sweet mother got me her cookbook The Little Paris Kitchen for Christmas. I have decided to take it upon myself, in true Julie Powell fashion, to cook every recipe the book has to offer over the course of this year.

I can’t really say I’ve blogged much before. I’ve always been eager to and took this as the perfect excuse to start. I mean, blogging is all the rage these days so why not jump on the bandwagon, right?!

Wish me luck!

Britt

x

One thought on “Current Obsession Turned Year Long Challenge

Leave a Reply

